Agenti di zona

Abruzzo

Calabria

Furci Vincenzo

324 5540776
vinfurci@me.com

Campania

Pagano Alfredo

Provincia: Salerno-Benevento-Avellino

3930071276
paganorappresentanze@gmail.com

Righetti Stefano

Provincia: Caserta-Napoli

081 19572502
339 7080454
righetti64@gmail.com

Emilia-Romagna

Bettuzzi Carlo

Provincia: Bologna-Forlì-Cesena-Rimini-Ravenna

392 6856119
bettuzzi.carlo@gmail.com

Sil Ceramiche Ufficio Commerciale

Provincia: Modena - Reggio Emilia - Parma - Piacenza - Ferrara

0536 998811
info@silceramiche.it

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Lazio

Facioni Alessio

Provincia: Roma - Gamma Lightker

339 4585258
alessiofacioni@gmail.com

Bacchin Daniele

Provincia: Roma

380 6496792
bacchindaniele@gmail.com

Cerquaglia Paolo

Provincia: Rieti - Viterbo

335 8444474
paolocerquaglia@gmail.com

Bacchin Roberto

Provincia: Frosinone - Latina

06 45225081
348 7708188
robertobacchin@alice.it

Liguria

Bettuzzi Riccardo

Provincia:

333 4518106
r.bettuzzi@yahoo.it

Lombardia

Varone Alessandro

Provincia: Bergamo-Brescia-Cremona-Mantova

349 2102611
a.varone@avagency.it

Celori Andrea

Provincia: Milano - Monza Brianza - Pavia

02 4238811
348 4152610
acelori@gmail.com

Caccia Marco

Provincia: Como-Lecco-Sondrio-Varese

0331 544778
337 339486
mcaccia1966@alice.it

Piemonte

Fontana Luca

Provincia: Alessandria-Vercelli-Novara-Verbania-Biella

335 5241511
mghfon@tin.it

Puglia

D'amico Oronzo

Provincia: Brindisi-Lecce-Taranto

0831 303587
335 6686182
rcmp.damico@yahoo.it

Falco Vincenzo

Provincia: Foggia-Bari

347 5463246
ag.vincenzofalco@gmail.com

Sicilia

Rinallo Agostino

Provincia: Agrigento-Caltanissetta

0922 852909
333 3559279
agostinorinallo@gmail.com

Cesare Alessio

Provincia: Catania-Messina-Siracusa-Ragusa-Enna

095 436333
095 438895
338 8856785
idrossrl@tiscalinet.it

Geraci Massimo

Provincia: Palermo - Trapani

389 7808095
masgeraci@yahoo.it

Geraci Pippo

Provincia: Palermo - Trapani

337 898704
pippo.geraci@libero.it

Toscana

Trentino-Alto Adige

Giacometti Alessandro

Provincia: Trento

335 1200183
giacomettiale@hotmail.it

Christandl Andreas

Provincia: Bolzano

335 251489
chrand1974@gmail.com

Veneto

Faggin Alberto

Provincia: Padova-Vicenza-Venezia

049 609345
049 609345
335 5473429
albertofaggin77@gmail.com

Giacometti Gianfranco

Provincia: Belluno-Treviso-Verona

335438905
giacomettigianfranco@gmail.com

Santioni Giuseppe

Provincia: Rovigo

0536 804684
333 5766600
beppe.san@alice.it